AATG Internships

Internships at Arizona High Schools

Student Teaching with the Goal of Acquiring their Teaching Certificate

Below is a list of teachers willing to accept interns at their schools teaching German:

Name: Dan Anderson
World Languages Department Chair
University  High School
dra1547@mac.com
Dan.Anderson@tusd1.org
http://www.herranderson.net

Name:   Sandra Burkhard

Position: German teacher, German 1, German 2, German 3 and 4 combo class(sometimes offered for Rio Salado credit)  I have a full schedule of German throughout the day

School: Highland High-school

Address: Gilbert, AZ

Email address: sandra_burkhard@gilbert.k12.az.us

Phone number: 480-813-0051

Name:  Georgianne Farness
Position: Teacher German/Spanish
School: Bradshaw Mountain High School
Address: 6000 Long Look Drive
Prescott Valley, Arizona 86314
928 759 4100
georgianne.farness@humboldtunified.com
gyfarness@msn.com

Herr Hans-Peter Kohlhoff

German Department

Valley Vista High School

15550 N Parkview Place,

Surprise, AZ 85374 

Phone: 623.523.8800    Fax: 623.523.8811

email school: hans-peter.kohlhoff@dysart.org email home: pete@beepintl.com

Tel: 602-448-2826 (Direct Line Personal) http://www.beepintl.com

Name:  Alicia Lucas

Position: German Teacher

School: Centennial High School

Address: 14388 N. 79th Avenue, Peoria AZ

Email address: alucas@peoriaud.k12.az.us

Phone number: 623-332-0343

Name = Wendi Ousley

Position = German and English 9 teacher

School = Canyon del Oro High School

Address = 25 West Calle Concordia Oro Valley 85737

Email address = wousley@amphi.com

Phone number = 520-696-5613

Tadd Ragan

School:  Coconino HS

City:  Flagstaff Az

928 345 7308

TRagan@fusd1.org

Ms. Stephenson, M.Ed.
Mesquite High School
Campo Verde High School
German Levels 1, 2, 3, and 4
Rio Salado Instructor
German 101-102 and 201-202
480-632-4750 X6136
julia_stephenson@gilbert.k12.az.us

Consitution | Events and Announcements | German Restaurants | Goethe Institut | History | Links | Members' HompagesMinutes | Officers | Photos | Teaching Material | Internships